Dessert Bar

23 Oct

One of my good friends got married on October 1st. I was asked to do her desserts and decided that a dessert bar would be a idea! Lots of little desserts to choose from and everyone can find something that they like.

Although it was a lot of work, it was tons of fun and people really enjoyed themselves.

A friend that I met at my business class is opening a decorating rental company. I will post her information as soon as she finishes her website. She has the most beautiful pieces that could be used for almost anything! I was fortunate enough to use some of her pieces.

For the dessert bar I made cherry cheesecake shooters, oreo truffles, cake balls, carrot cupcakes, lemon raspberry cupcakes, key lime cupcakes, s’more sticks, and chocolate covered strawberries. Overall I made about 800 desserts!

Leave a Reply

