Cupcake Wars!

15 Sep

Hey Folks,

It’s been a busy, busy first part of the school year! I’ll post a recipe sometime soon. In the meantime, I wanted to share some more exciting news! I made it to the third round of applications for Food Network’s Cupcake Wars!!!

(First round: apply and e-mail, Second round: phone interview, Third round: Video!)

Here is the video I submitted!

Also, my best friend Steph took some pictures a while back of my cupcakes and me baking… Here’s a sneak peak! We are still working on finishing my website, so stay tuned!

Enjoy!!!

 

2 Responses to “Cupcake Wars!”

  1. Brian Matthew Tuel September 15, 2011 at 5:14 pm #

    I am so incredible happy for you, that you are getting out there and doing this! YAY. I’m rooting for you!!!! GO NIKKI!!

  2. Angela Prestil September 15, 2011 at 5:37 pm #

    This is so exciting!!! And what a great video submission, too! Let us know if you need us to vote, email, call in, or whatever to increase your chances of winning. And if you need a reference to how good your cupcakes are, count me in!!!

Leave a Reply

