PB Kiss Cookies

9 Mar

I’ve only ever had a peanut butter kiss cookie once… I think they have an actual name, but I’m not sure about that. If I remember right, they are intense. So intense that you immediately need a glass of coffee or milk. It’s a good thing I had a steaming cup of black coffee waiting for me after these little guys were done baking.

I tried to make these tonight because for some reason I am craving sweets 24/7. I used oil instead of butter (my teaching partner is trying gluten and dairy free for a month to see how she feels). Aren’t I a nice friend to make gf/df cookies? I left her a few without the dairy filled kiss on top 🙂

I hope you’re having a great week so far!

Leave a Reply

