Chai Cupcakes

11 Nov

It’s Thursday, and I usually bake on Thursdays. I didn’t want to make plain old vanilla, so I scoured my cupboards for unique ingredients to put in a cupcake…. They were fairly empty but I did have some chai in the fridge AND I do love some chai…. Therefore, the chai cupcake was born 🙂 I brought some to my book club tonight (and made sure to save enough for my fellow teachers tomorrow)- people seemed to love them. Raves about how moist they are.

I love these. They have a light taste of chai, they are moist, and oh so delicious!

2 Responses to “Chai Cupcakes”

  1. Hope S. February 28, 2012 at 11:14 pm #

    Is there a recipe for this? I’m not seeing it but would love to make it!

    • GoodBye Gluten March 15, 2012 at 8:55 pm #

      Hi Hope!

      I deleted the recipe as I sell these cupcakes for my business… Sorry! I have been trying to post other recipes of items I don’t sell.

      Thanks for stopping by! 🙂 Nikki

Leave a Reply

